For Whom the School Bell Tolls

For Whom the School Bell Tolls

An all-new murder mystery for 2013.


Miss Louise Buscombe - Sophia Harding
Harry Halliwell - Chris Brake
Miss Anna Scott - Jayne Friend
Ms Brenda Michaels - Alex Lawes
Martin Price - Dominic McCarthy
Seymour Williams - Richard Harding
Charlie Farley - Steve Perrin
Agnes Porter - Carol Scott
Detective Eustace Grimpole - Owen Beesley
Sargeant Grimes - Felim McCarthy
Constable - Groves - Adam Pickering & Terry Williams


Director - Richard Harding
Technical - Derek Thompson
Producer - Kerrie Thompson 

Poster by Chris Brake

22 March 2013
The Howard School, Rainham

23 March 2013
11th Medway Scouts, Chatham